play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of German Car Shop

At German Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Shop

German Car Shop
5
4.2

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By andrew O on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car online I emailed the supplier and within minutes they replied. we arranged to view the car the following evening, and upon arrival the guys at the dealership were extremely friendly and helpful. they got me the keys to the car I had chosen and asked if I want to go for a test drive. they dealt with my purchase quickly and also went through the GOV website there and then to officially inform DVLA that I was the new keeper. they also offered me their insurance and tax for me to drive the car home, this was a nice added offer and showed me that the dealership was genuine and actually cared for the customer. I would highly recommend German Car Shop to anybody looking to purchase a new car.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 13/06/19

    Hi Andrew, Really happy to see such positive feedback, thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you and the family, we wish you well and look forward to speaking with you again in the future. Enjoy the car! Kindest regards, German Car Shop


  • 5

    Surprising

    By Raymond S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say I’m really satisfied with customer service these guys provided. The car was reasonably priced and my experience was made easy. Coffee and biscuits too lol. the only issue I had was the battery going flat but they came out to my house and fitted me a brand new one straight away. Their after sales support was good I would definitely buy from these guys again. Thanks again see you soon


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Ayesha M on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came to the German Car Shop to buy a new car. I was a little worried because I don't know much about cars, but the kind gentlemen took their time to explain everything to me thoroughly, and they even gave me tea and biscuits while I rang my insurance to make arrangements. Not only was their customer service on point, the car was everything they said it would be, and was a good price, I love my new Peugeot.


  • 5

    Easy, fast and friendly

    By James B on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely friendly and helpful, Made buying my First car simple and easy, I would definitely recommend going here whether it’s for a first car or fifth car!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience buying a new car

    By Charlotte L on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good sales man, helped in every way he could. 100% recommend , thank you


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Marawan E on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best people to deal with they got me what i need in no time very good customer service. Best prices I’ve seen so far.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 20/09/19

    Thank you Marawan, hope the new job goes well for you and we wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful car, Wonderful people

    By Chris D on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was extremely apprehensive about buying from a dealership because of what others have told me. Not at all in this case. These guys who work here are very helpful and professional and do their utmost to help you out. They are not pushy or forceful and give you time if you need it. They offer you tea,coffee, drinks even food as I had travelled from another city to purchase the car that I saw. A great BMW 3 series which I have had for nearly a month now and it has been a brilliant car. Their aftersales work has also been extremely good.


  • 5

    5 stars great service

    By Cozinsuelo B on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Very friendly and honest. Will be coming back for my sons car

    Reply from German Car Shop on 16/08/19

    Hi, Thanks again for your repeat business, its always a pleasure and look forward to seeing you all again.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable service!

    By Adam B on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was in two minds about purchasing a bigger car, as I never have been the most confident of drivers. After numerous calls and text messages (from my end) the guys were so helpful in answering all of my queries and responding at all sorts of hours! They helped me to pick a more suitable vehicle for my needs and were so patient with me throughout. I’ve had my Mercedes for two months now and I can not fault it. Excellent service. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Thank you so much!

    By Sarah P on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend German Car Shop. Bought a golf from here 3 weeks ago. I'm really not great with cars and the gentlemen took the time to answer all my questions (regardless of how silly they were) and did everything they could to ensure I was purchasing the car that was right for me. Will be recommending you to all my friends :)


‹ Prev Next ›

German Car Shop

Telephone:
07719 460533

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 17:30

German Car Shop

Address:
391 ABBEY LANE,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE4 5QJ