play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of German Car Shop

At German Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Shop

German Car Shop
5
4.4

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By J B on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had endless trouble with the car I bought and when I came to complain the boss wouldn’t even show his face, after about 2 months of owning the car and still no receiving the v5c I rang the DVLA only to find out that they hadn’t received an application to change the car ownership to me so I had to go out of my way to get one sorted out, this place caused me unimaginable amount of inconvenience and didn’t want to know when I needed to speak to them about it

    Reply from German Car Shop on 23/07/18

    Dear customer, i am very sorry to hear about the issues youve experienced, can you please check that you have got the right business, We do not have any reports of logbook issues or problems with vehicles that havent been resolved. The boss works 9-5 7 days a week so we find it hard to believe that you have not managed to speak to him. Regardless, if you have any problems that you need resolving, Please contact us immediately so we can resolve them for you.


  • 5

    Highly recommend guys!

    By Alayna H on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No joke it’s the best experience I’ve had! Being a young girl I’ve not had the best experiences when trying to find a car, however coming here it was truly an experience like no other. The young man was so professional and helpful but most of all he was honest in what he was telling me and helped me find the right car for me. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who’s wanting to find a car, you won’t be let down! Not only did I feel so welcomed but also I felt he took his time to help me. I am truly thankful and defiantly will be back here! Thank you once again and please check this place out guys it’s the best in Leicester!!!!!


  • 5

    Cannot recommend these guys enough!

    By Hafsa A on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great! The guy serving us was highly professional, friendly and spot on with everything! Looked after us extremely well and sorted me out better than I imagined. Have since recommended these guys to a few friends who have had the same great experiences. Will definitely be a returning customer here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria L on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful young man and very friendly, helping us to find the perfect car. Had a good range of cars - definitely would recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and excellent customer service

    By Farida B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car in the past and had a number of problems. I was as a result sceptical buyer. However the lads were very honest, (which suprised me) and had excellent customer service. Nothing was a problem and they were very helpful in answering all my questions. I have now asked them to help my brother in law buy a car and would definately reccommend my family and friends to go to them.


  • 5

    If guiness made car dealers

    By Bill R on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, honest and did me a very good price. Thanks for the coffee and the car drives superb!


  • 5

    Top young lad, very helpful and honest

    By Jason S on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    kind and helpful young lad, the car was mint, he even got us food while we waited for an mot. The car was as it looked in the pictures. I have no complaints here.


‹ Prev Next ›

German Car Shop

Telephone:
07719 460533

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 17:30

German Car Shop

Address:
391 ABBEY LANE,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE4 5QJ