play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of German Car Shop

At German Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Shop

German Car Shop
5
4.1

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Tom M on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughter her first car from here last week. Would highly recommend these lads- no nonsense, very straight up and honest. The car was exactly as advertised and I plan to come back when my son gets his license! Thanks again


  • 5

    Cannot recommend these guys enough!

    By Hafsa A on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great! The guy serving us was highly professional, friendly and spot on with everything! Looked after us extremely well and sorted me out better than I imagined. Have since recommended these guys to a few friends who have had the same great experiences. Will definitely be a returning customer here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maria L on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful young man and very friendly, helping us to find the perfect car. Had a good range of cars - definitely would recommend!


  • 5

    Honest and excellent customer service

    By Farida B on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car in the past and had a number of problems. I was as a result sceptical buyer. However the lads were very honest, (which suprised me) and had excellent customer service. Nothing was a problem and they were very helpful in answering all my questions. I have now asked them to help my brother in law buy a car and would definately reccommend my family and friends to go to them.


  • 5

    If guiness made car dealers

    By Bill R on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, honest and did me a very good price. Thanks for the coffee and the car drives superb!


  • 5

    Top young lad, very helpful and honest

    By Jason S on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    kind and helpful young lad, the car was mint, he even got us food while we waited for an mot. The car was as it looked in the pictures. I have no complaints here.


  • 5

    overall a good experience i would use again

    By abdul r on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very nice bunch of lads - the car was as described and the price was fair - they came across very professional and easy to chat with.


  • 5

    GOOD level of customer service!

    By joanna b on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and kind, we were happy with the customer service we received and so far the cars been great. We do recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

German Car Shop

Telephone:
07719 460533 07427 668856

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 17:30

German Car Shop

Address:
391 ABBEY LANE,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE4 5QJ