play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of German Car Shop

At German Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Shop

German Car Shop
5
4.6

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Taduesz P on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Writing review on behalf of my father who purchased from German cars, he is very happy and said thank u

    Reply from German Car Shop on 16/05/21

    No problem, tell your dad we appreciate his business and are thankful for you guys making the journey over to see us.


  • 5

    HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY

    By Junior Lamont on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    recommend to anyone who has reservations about used car sales - these lads here are totally honest and easy to deal with.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 17/05/21

    Thanks Junior


  • 5

    By Bradley Cunningham on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No complaints, really happy, would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from German Car Shop on 16/05/21

    Thanks Bradley.


  • 5

    By Desmond Thomas on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, helpful and good value. Would recommend.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Thank you Desmond, appreciate your kind words, wish you all the best moving forward and hope to see you again.


  • 5

    MERCEDES C63

    By sunny bavsar on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream C63 from these guys, best car I have ever seen, sat in and driven - requested a straight pipe, re-coloured wheels and a valet, and everything was done on time as promised, could not have found better guys to deal with, will be back for a G63 in the future!

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Nice one Sunny, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Just as happy the second time round

    By Raymond Allsop on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Actually the second time I bought a car from these guys, but my first review, would leave 10 stars if I could.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Thanks Raymond, I was wondering when you were going to leave us a review, about time! Thank you for your repeat business and it was a pleasure dealing with you again.


  • 5

    By Lorraine Clifford on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car!!!!

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Thank you Lorraine


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL LEVEL OF SERVICE

    By Eduardo on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I am very impressed with the professional and polite mannerisms by the guy at German Car Shop - I have made a trip from London, I was collected from the station, offered some refreshments, they even sat me down with them to have lunch. I have not had an experience as such from purchasing an item yet alone a vehicle from any where else in the UK, working in the sector I do, I tend to travel throughout Europe, and with my hand on heart, I can say, the way I have been treated here is first class. You can not beat the service, manners or etiquettes these gentleman have shown, I am very much impressed and will not buy a car from any where else that is for sure.

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Well, what can we say, we are normally never short on words here but that review has taken us back - any one that comes through our gates will always be treated like family, thanks Eduardo and enjoy the champions league final!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and exactly what I needed!

    By sophie b on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Spoke with a gentleman named Awais who was extremely helpful throughout. I was in two minds about a couple of cars I had seen, but he was more than accommodating and took my phone calls outside of business hours and allowed me to view the cars on several occasions. Any one else would have assumed I was being a difficult customer, but Awais was incredibly helpful. We’re actually returning next week for a second purchase for my father in law. Thank you so much!

    Reply from German Car Shop on 15/05/21

    Many thanks Sophie, its lovely to get such positive feedback we are very grateful and we look forward to seeing all of you guys again soon.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Fully covid secure. Thanks

    Reply from German Car Shop on 14/05/21

    Thank you, short, sweet but effective, appreciate your review!


German Car Shop

Telephone:
07719 460533

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 17:30

German Car Shop

Address:
391 ABBEY LANE,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE4 5QJ